junio 24, 2022

DIRECTORIO

 

DEPENDENCIA

NOMBRE DEL FUNCIONARIO

CORREO ELECTRÓNICO

JEDE DE UNIDAD: FON. ANA MARIA OCAMPO M. ANA.OCAMPO@MANIZALES.GOV.CO
UNIDAD DE PRESTACION DE SERVICIOS DE SALUD Maribel Fernanda Gutiérrez Duque MARIBEL.GUTIERREZ@MANIZALES.GOV.CO
Paula Andrea Serna Murillo PAULA.SERNA@MANIZALES.GOV.CO
Maria Eugenia Gómez Valencia MARIA.GOMEZ@MANIZALES.GOV.CO
Edwin Albeyro Coral Estrella EDWIN.CORAL@MANIZALES.GOV.CO
Diego Alejandro Acevedo Sepúlveda DIEGO.ACEVEDO@MANIZALES.GOV.CO
Claudia Cristina Arias Gutiérrez CLAUDIA.ARIAS@MANIZALES.GOV.CO
Ricardo Castaño Osorio RICARDO.CASTANO@MANIZALES.GOV.CO
Blanca Cecilia Largo Hernández BLANCA.LARGO@MANIZALES.GOV.CO
Jose Edgar Valencia Sánchez JOSE.VALENCIA@MANIZALES.GOV.CO
Ana Patricia Marín Castro ANA.MARIN@MANIZALES.GOV.CO
JEDE DE UNIDAD: MD. JUAN DIEGO LOPEZ PALACIO JUAN.LOPEZ@MANIZALES.GOV.CO
UNIDAD DE EPIDEMIOLOGÍA Luz Marina Agudelo Gallego LUZ.AGUDELO@MANIZALES.GOV.CO
Gloria Lucía Pava M GLORIA.PAVA@MANIZALES.GOV.CO
Jesús Alberto Alzate Alzate JESUS.ALZATE@@MANIZALES.GOV.CO
Leidy Yuliana Pinilla Rojas LEIDY.PINILLA@MANIZALES.GOV.CO
Cristian Enrique Acosta CRISTIAN.ACOSTA@MANIZALES.GOV.CO
JEDE DE UNIDAD: ENF. LEIDY LISBETH MORENO MEZA LEIDY.MORENO@MANIZALES.GOV.CO
UNIDAD DE SALUD PÚBLICA Julian Esteban Montes Linares JULIAN.MONTES@MANIZALES.GOV.CO
Rosalba Lorena Gonzalez A ROSALBA.GONZALES@MANIZALES.GOV.CO
Luz Adriana Montes Monsalve LUZ.MONTES@MANIZALES.GOV.CO
Juliana López Pareja JULIANA.LOPEZ@MANIZALES.GOV.CO
Carolina Ramírez Gómez CAROLINA.RAMIREZ@MANIZALES.GOV.CO
Ana María Ocampo Mejía ANA.OCAMPO@MANIZALES.GOV.CO
Lina Maria Cardona Castañeda LINA.CARDONA@MANIZALES.GOV.CO
Myriam Astrid Ramírez D MYRIAM.RAMIREZ@MANIZALES.GOV.CO
Claudia Piedad Estrada R. CLAUDIA.PINEDA@MANIZALES.GOV.CO
Alejandro Prieto Montoya ALEJANDRO.PRIETO@MANIZALES.GOV.CO
Liliana Perez Angel LILIANA.PEREZ@MANIZALES.GOV.CO
Gloria Inés Quiroga Pachón GLORIA.QUIROGA@MANIZALES.GOV.CO
Laura Marcela Amariles LAURA.AMARILES@MANIZALES.GOV.CO
JEDE DE UNIDAD: FT. ANGELICA SALAZAR ARISTIZABAL ANGELICA.SALAZAR@MANIZALES.GOV.CO
UNIDAD DE SALUD AMBIENTAL Carlos Alberto López CARLOS.LOPEZ@MANIZALES.GOV.CO
Enrique Rondón Catica ENRIQUE.RONDON@MANIZALES.GOV.CO
Erika Andrea Zapata ERIKA.ZAPATA@MANIZALES.GOV.CO
Juvenal López Londoño JUVENAL.LOPEZ@MANIZALES.GOV.CO
Luis Álvaro Cardona LUIS.CARDONA@MANIZALES.GOV.CO
José Abel Hoyos JOSE.HOYOS@MANIZALES.GOV.CO
Luis Horacio Gonzalez LUIS.GONZALEZ@MANIZALES.GOV.CO
Jhon Jairo Osorio M JHON.OSORIO@MANIZALES.GOV.CO
Jose Eliecer Salazar Toro JOSE.SALAZAR@MANIZALES.GOV.CO
Aureliano Morales Parra AURELIANO.MORALES@MANIZALES.GOV.CO
Laura Viviana Molina Betancur LAURA.MOLINA@MANIZALES.GOV.CO